Officers & Directors

MLT 2016 17 Board Officers & Directors
Elizabeth Leidhold

Our bylaws require that our Board of Directors have between ten and twenty members elected at the Annual Meeting to serve one-year terms. Our current Board consists of the following (year they joined the Board in parentheses):

President: Michael Huguenin (2013)
Vice President: Marc Anderson (2015)
Clerk: Luana Marie Jøsvold (2000)
Treasurer: Gary P. Johnson (2000)
Assistant Treasurer: Sandra Hering (2008)

Charles Bedser (2013)
Mary Ann Cebula (2017)
Raymond Cebula (2012)
Don Cuddy (2007)
Arthur Damaskos (2016)
Peter Davies (2016)
Ellen P. Flynn (2008)
Alice McGrath (2017)
Paul E. Osenkowski (2000)
Charles Radville (2008)
Martin Hudis, Director Emeritus (2004)

Each of these individuals would welcome your comments as to how we can make the Mattapoisett Land Trust more responsive to the environmental concerns of the town.